Pastoral Staff

Rev. Michael E. Burt – Pastor fathermichael@stmarystpaulbr.org
Rev. Jegar Fickel- Associate Pastor & Chaplain for College Campus Ministry    fatherjegar@stmarystpaulbr.org
Elyse E. Leach – Director of Music / Parish Center Coordinator/ Website Administrator                                                eleach@stmarystpaulbr.org
Linda Sheilds – Administrative Secretary lsheilds@stmarystpaulbr.org
Laura Bastian- Administrative Secretary lbastian@stmarystpaulbr.org
Nancy Spedowski – Bookkeeper nspedowski@stmarystpaulbr.org
Tony Matthews – St. Mary-St. Paul Parish  Building & Ground Maintenance tmatthews@stmarystpaulbr.org
JB Watters – St. Mary School Principal  jbwatters@stmarybr.org